Etsy!

The store is underway! I’ve never done anything like this, I mean I’ve sold a few items on Ebay, but I’ve never run a store. I need to really consider my shop policies before I post any cards. Don’t you think? I want to do this right.

Here’s a few more card samples. I hope I can fully launch the store tomorrow–after I consider policies and packaging. IF I can find packaging that is. I want to ship the cards in little plastic wrappers!


I really love this hipster kitty but he doesn’t work well on this paper… I really want the polaroid to pop!

Anyways, I’ll hopefully be online tomorrow. If not, this week.

About Miranda

Interior Stylist in Birmingham, Alabama
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

