Mountain Party at Sunset Zebra

Can I hire someone to name my cards for me? I can’t do it! I’ll pay you in lollipops.

So, here’s A Model Zebra out partying in the forest as a giant sun sets in the background. I want to try her on different backgrounds. This one is A LOT busier than the cards I’ve made in the past. I got a new card making program and went a bit over board. I like the colors though.

I’m going to start making the talk bubbles raised off the page. I think it gives it more texture and that little something extra the cards need. They’re so flat you know? Need to add some dimension! Hopefully this will do until I can figure something else out. I’d like the characters themselves to be popping off the page but I need to work on my cutting skills.

About Miranda

Interior Stylist in Birmingham, Alabama
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

