Shop update!

Yippee skippee!!

So, I put the Etsy shop in vacation mode. On 3/20 it will be turning one year old! WOW… so I wanted to close and reopen with all new stuff! Sad to say, I probably won’t be ready by then seeing as how I just finished one new image and the 20th is 7 days away. But whatever….

I’m so excited to finally make “deer girl” into a cartoon! I really love my felt friend (and now need to make gobs more!)

She will be featured on a TOTE not a card! Or maybe a pack of cards too? I dunno…

About Miranda

Interior Stylist in Birmingham, Alabama
This entry was posted in Illustrator and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

