Can I go to zzz, yet?

Boy, am I tired. Last night I was up til 5am working on octomermaidmessahhsofrustrating. I’ve been working hours upon hours on these wedding invites to make them cute and hopefully decent looking! So far, I’ve completed 2 (out of 6 which please dear baby Jesus let me finish by tomorrow. This project is exhausting) full sets, which I will show you now!

Soooo, I’m not sure I ever explained fully but these cards will be part of d.i.y/handmade invitation book in about 25 stationery/wedding boutiques across the country. This wonderfully supportive coworker of mine is hopeful I can make some cash and get a little recognition from the invite word! Here’s hoping! I would be over the moon content to make cutesy invites all the live long day for career! ♥

Oh, maybe I have 3 full sets….I don’t know if I want to make a menu for every design although I suppose it would be best. So…the deer in the birch are oh so close to being finished! Weeee!

About Miranda

Interior Stylist in Birmingham, Alabama
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

